Twenty East Fifth Street, Suite 200, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103

Call for Consultation

918-585-9155 918-585-9155

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2020-rating-full.jpg

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.5/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
83% client recommended

Reviews (24)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Gregg is truly an amazing man. He took my case quick. In 2016 my son was born early I was out of work due to being hurt. Gregg was able to help me get my kids Christmas. He also checked on my baby daily. I owe...

Read More

Client 2020/09/02

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/06/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2014/05/29

5.0/5.0

I've known Blaine Frizzell since his earliest days of practice and am certain of his outstanding character and high ethical standards as a lawyer. His analytical abilities are superior.

Read More

Member 2014/05/29

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Of Counsel 2013/04/17

5.0/5.0

outstanding

Read More

Client 2013/02/16

5.0/5.0

He is personable and spends time getting to know clients so that he can understand their needs. He is also flexible and knowledgeable, in order to make recommendations. We were pleased with his services.

Read More

Client 2012/08/01

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/08/21

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/08/05

5.0/5.0

Excellent lawyer.

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/08/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/01/24

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2009/09/09

4.8/5.0

Very intelligent and down to earth. Family man.

Read More

Client 2016/11/22

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Associate 2012/04/30

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/05/15

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/05/18

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/04/29

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/08/14

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/08/05

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Government Counsel 2011/08/05

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/08/15

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/05/07

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/05/08

1.0/5.0

I hired Mr Cole to represent my daughter in a custody case. He took our money. Then in mediation my daughter said she did not want to agree with her ex and she tried to hold her ground calling me crying and he told...

Read More

Client 2020/09/18

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form